holiday preparations

Hey there! Hope you’re having a wonderful Sunday. Today is my last day of rest before the crazy week of final exams, at least mine are at the end of the week! How’s the weather where you are? It has been freezing here, I can’t stand it! I’m so excited to go home for the holidays from college. My mom sent me pictures of the Christmas Tree (real) she bought this year & I love it! It’s huge! 8ft & extremely thick. I can’t wait for her to decorate it. She always does cool tree decor. Do you have your tree up? She also told me the menu for Christmas dinner:

grilled chicken
grilled salmon
fried chicken wings
macaroni
candied yams
cornbread
and much more…

What are your Christmas plans?

20131208-161628.jpg

20131208-161644.jpg

Leave a Reply

