keeping you updated

Hey you! Okay so I’m sure you have all realized I haven’t updated my blog since the beginning of the month. Well the reason was because I was waiting until Word Press updated their mobile app and made it better because I don’t have time to update my blog on the computer everyday. Well today they FINALLY fixed the app! So now I will begin blogging regularly like before. Sorry for the inconvenience guys xoxo.

But I do have stuff to share with you all. Over the weekend I drove down to Ohio to visit some friends! I had a great time and stayed with my old roommate. Check out some pictures from a Halloween party (I went as a kitten 😉 don’t forget to check here daily for updates!

smooches

20121023-161044.jpg

20121023-161119.jpg

20121023-161138.jpg

20121023-161200.jpg

Leave a Reply

