this past week

heyyyy ya’ll 🙂 Okay, I know I have been slacking lately when it comes to writing blog post, but I’ve been busy with school and work (yes, I have a job now LOL).  So just to give you guys an update….since I work at the mall now (Abercrombie & Fitch) I have been obsessed with buying things during my breaks, and before work.  I have never really been a fan of shopping but……you can’t really help it when you work in the environment 😉 Check out some of the stuff that I bought in the past few days:

 

well for starters, I had to take my nose ring out for work 😦 & I bought the sweater that you see pictured

work “uniform”

bought this sweater also

these hoops

sooo….yeahhhh lol.  I work the rest of this week everyday, but I promise to try to update my blog as much as I can! Talk to you guys soon!

Leave a Reply

