9/6/2012

Well I had no idea what to title this post, so I used today’s date haha.  Anywaysssss….sooo today I did a little bit of running around, check out what I did:

Above was today’s outfit, I had on a plain white v-neck and Abercrombie skinny jeans…my favorite!

I drove down to Beverly Hills to go to my doctors appointment. I received THREE shots. My arm hurts to bad lol, and I have to go back to get 3 more in two months, I guess that’s what I get for being behind in my shots!  Today was a nice day out though, It was about 84 degrees and it was sunny!

And finally, I had to go to the mall because I work at Abercrombie and Fitch again (I worked at Abercrombie Kids in high school) as a floor model.  So I had to just fill out paperwork and other work related stuff. I start my first shift tomorrow 3pm until 11pm ..WOW!

Hope you had a great day! Talk to you tomorrow!

Comments
One Response to “9/6/2012”

Leave a Reply

