spontaneous surprises

So I’ve had a very tasteful past few days lol. Hmm well starting with Friday evening, I was pretty bored and was at a friends house just catching up on life and watching TV, when my mom came home from work she randomly decided to take my brother and I out to eat…fine with me! Since it was a Friday night, there was a 45 minute wait…grrrr. Nonetheless my food was delicious!

yummyyy!

Then on Sunday morning I awoke from a text from my cousin Darby:

So of course I got up and met her for lunch! It was so good getting to see her and catch up on things!

Did you do anything spontaneous this week?

Leave a Reply

