breakfast goodbye

❤ hello guys! So I just got back from the Original Pancake house for breakfast with my cousin, brother, uncle, and grandmother.  Today was important because it was the last day that my cousin is living in Michigan.  She is moving to Georgia and won’t be back to visit until Christmas time (if that!)

That is the place that I went to eat at (google imaged, not mine).  It is kind of ironic that we went there for breakfast, because anyone who knows me can tell you that I HATE pancakes, I think they are so gross haha.  So of course I did not eat pancakes while I was there, I just ordered sides!

yummy! ok so it might not look like a lot in the picture, but it definitely was.  I couldn’t even finish it all!

my cousin & I 🙂 I’m going to miss her so much!

my look for today ❤

have a good rest of the day 🙂

Leave a Reply

