end of summer playlist <3

Wow guys I can’t believe that school starts this week and that summer is really over :(. Not going to lie, summer 2012 hasn’t been my favorite, however I can’t complain…it could have been alot worse!  Anyways, I’ve put together my top 5 playlist of my favorite songs to listen to this summer (some old, some new). Hope you listen & enjoy 🙂

 

number 5 – Crew Love (Drake ft. The Weeknd)

 

number 4- We Run the Night Remix (Havanna Brown ft. Pitbull)


number 3- Wild Ones (Flo Rida ft. Sia)


number 2- Mercy (Kanye West ft. Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz)


number 1- Lemme See (Usher ft. Rick Ross)

 

hope you all enjoyed your summer! what are some of your favorite songs from this summer?

 

 

Leave a Reply

