back online

Hello. Sorry for not updating my blog like I usually do. I’ve just been too lazy to write one, haha I know that’s a bad excuse but I promise to get back at it! Anyways, here are something’s I have done for the past week since you guys last heard for me!

20120809-021120.jpg

20120809-021451.jpg

well I highlighted my hair, in person it’s more of a dark blonde/light brown mix. felt good to try something new, I’ll be back to black soon though!

20120809-021252.jpg

20120809-021318.jpg

my cousin Amyre stayed with me for a few days & it really meant a lot because she is moving all the way to Georgia on the 31st 😦 I am going to miss her so much!

20120809-021548.jpg

20120809-021604.jpg

other than that, I have been working out like crazy!! I love my body right now, it’s almost perfect to me! I’ve been watching what I eat also, so that I can maintain my appearance

That’s pretty much it for my week, I’ll of course update through the day & rest of the week with things I’m up too!

how was your week?

Leave a Reply

