fringe fashion

hello there 🙂 A while back I bought a shirt from one of my favorite stores, Love Culture.  I did not try it on, and by the time I finally decided to wear it, I discovered it was WAY too big! So, I decided to make a fringe shirt! Fringe shirts are currently in style, and VERY easy to make.  I bought this tank for $4.99 on clearance, and now it is quickly becoming one of my favorite shirts to wear! Check out the photos below, and see how you too can make your own fringe shirt. Good luck!

the original shirt. (notice the long back of the shirt, too)

tools you will need. note: I used the book as a straight edge, but you can use anything!

mark lines that you are going to cut because it makes sure that the fringes are equal. you could skip this step, however, you run the risk of messing up!

last step! cutting the fringes!

Final product!

Comments
One Response to “fringe fashion”

Leave a Reply

